By Email:

By Phone:  (250) 931-0039

Drop By for a Visit:  Shared Space Community Hub office at: 1-315 Upper Ganges Road Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2X4

Sign up to our Mailing List

Our Board:

Jacquie Stevulak – Chair

Maryann Bird – Vice Chair

Susan Lee – Secretary/Treasurer

Wendy Herbert – Member-at-Large

Kelly-Ann Haslauer – Member-at-Large

Administrative Coordinator:

Janine Fernandes-Hayden

Office Hours

Mondays 8:30am-12:30pm

Tuesdays 8:30-12:30pm

Thursdays 8:30am-12:30pm